Contact Us

Have a question? Email us at questions@nh-di.org. You can also call the NH-DI Hotline: (603) 868-2140, or toll free at (877) 342-2234 (877-DI-222-DI). If you leave a message, please include your name, and your school or organization. If your question concerns a DI team, it’s also helpful to include the team number.

NH-DI FAX: (603) 868-2140

Mailing Address: NHICC, PO Box 6186, Manchester NH 03108

Key contacts are listed below. Please note that nearly all of the people listed here are volunteers. Most of them prefer e-mail to phone calls. If you do need to reach them by phone, please place your call before 9 PM.

Important Contacts

NameE-mail @nhicc.orgPhoneResponsible For
Ellie StetsonEllie.Stetson868-2140 x704NHICC Board Chair
Craig RichardsonCraig.Richardson868-2140 x701NHICC Executive Director
DI Affiliate Co-Director
Sandra HardySandra.Hardy868-2140 x702DI Affiliate Co-Director
NH-DI Program Board Chair
Anna MaenhoutAnna.Maenhout868-2140 x700Girls Engineering the Future Program Director
Melinda SinesMelinda.Sines868-2140 x707Merchandising Director
Lisa GowernLisa.Gowern868-2140 x708Events Manager
Wayne KurtzmanWayne.Kurtzman434-0974Media PR
Lou McKennaLou.McKenna868-2140 x711Camp Director

Affiliate Challenge Masters

Have a question about your Challenge? Email these individuals who volunteer their time as the people who lead their respective Challenge within New Hampshire. Please include your team, school and contact information.

ChallengeNameEmail
It's About TimeJenna Caputojenna.caputo@nhicc.org
It's About TimeCheri Federicomrsfed98@yahoo.com
Picture ThisSandra Hardysandra.hardy@nhicc.org
Picture ThisAustin Pondaustin@nhpondfamily.org
Picture ThisEric Sinitskisinitski.e@gmail.com
To the RescueGeoffrey Blikegeoffrey.j.blike.17@dartmouth.edu
To the RescueBruce Campbellcampbell14@roadrunner.com
To the RescueEdward Koonzedkz@comcast.net
Instant ChallengeCass Mercercassmercer@gmail.com
Instant ChallengeDaniel Whitneydan.whitney@nh-di.org
Instant ChallengeJane Welchjane.welch@att.net
First EncounterWayne HardywhardyIA@gmail.com
First EncounterEllie Stetsonellie.stetson@nhicc.org
First EncounterSteve Gilvarsteve.gilvar@nhicc.org
In the CardsBryce Broadhurstbryce.broadhurst@nh-di.org
In the CardsHarvey Blackharvey.black@nh-di.org
In the CardsRichard Haskinsric.haskins@nhicc.com
The Big FixSharon Lewandowskishazzielew@yahoo.com
The Big FixKevin Hauserkevin@the-hausers.com
Blast Off!Eileen McDonaldemcdonald@sau15.net
Blast Off!Laura DesMaraislaura.desmairis@gmail.com

NH-DI Program Board

MemberE-mail @NHICC.org
Sandra Hardy (chair)Sandra.Hardy
Lisa GowernLisa.Gowern
Steve GreenwoodSteve.Greenwood
Cheri FedericoCheri.Federico
Eric SinitskiEric.Sinitski
Craig RichardsonCraig.Richardson

Program Committee Chairs

CommitteeChair or Co-ChairE-mail @NHICC.org
Team Manager & Coordinator SupportSandra HardySandra.Hardy
Team Manager & Coordinator SupportCarrie ThompsonCarrie.Thompson
Alumni RelationsJenna CaputoJenna.Caputo
Alumni RelationsJake OudheusdenJake.Oudheusden
RecruitmentCheri FedericoCheri.Federico
EventsLisa GowernLisa.Gowern
EventsDan WhitneyDan.Whitney
AppraiserEllie StetsonEllie.Stetson
AppraiserSteve GreenwoodSteve.Greenwood
Education & TrainingBernadette KuhnBernadette.Kuhn
Education & TrainingHarvey BlackHarvey.Black
Information TechnologySteve GreenwoodSteve.Greenwood
Information TechnologyCraig RichardsonCraig.Richardson
MarketingWayne KurtzmanWayne.Kurtzman