Calendar of Events

Information about upcoming events will be published here as soon as the details become available.

NH-DI Event Calendar Add to google calendar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
to Saturday, May 25, 2019
all day
Add event to google
Destination Imagination Global Finals
Show in Google map
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, July 7, 2019
to Friday, July 12, 2019
all day
Add event to google
Girls Engineering the Future STEAM Camp
NHICC, FIRST, Destination Imagination, and the University of New Hampshire have combined their decades of experience fostering problem solving and innovation to create this week-long residential camp for 8th to 10th grade girls. Visit nh-di.org/programs/gir.....uture for more information.
Show in Google map
University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH
Monday, July 22, 2019
to Friday, July 26, 2019
all day
Add event to google
Camp Gottalikachallenge Day Camp at SNHU
Show in Google map
Southern New Hampshire University, 2500 N River Rd, Manchester, NH
Sunday, August 4, 2019
to Friday, August 9, 2019
all day
Add event to google
Camp Gottalikachallenge Overnight Session 1
Show in Google map
Brewster Academy, 80 Academy Dr, Wolfeboro, NH
Sunday, August 11, 2019
to Friday, August 16, 2019
all day
Add event to google
Camp Gottalikachallenge Overnight Session 2
Show in Google map
Brewster Academy, 80 Academy Dr, Wolfeboro, NH

 

Would you like to automatically display all of our scheduled events in your own calendar application? You can do this with any calendar application that can import calendars in iCalendar format (often shortened to iCal). For example, you can add our event calendar to Microsoft Outlook, Google Calendar, Yahoo Calendar, or Apple Calendar. Just right-click on this iCal link, and paste the URL into your calendar application when it asks for the URL of the calendar that you would like to import.