Program Committees

This table below lists contacts for the program committees that handle various aspects of our programs.

NameEmail
Outreach Committee:outreach-committee@nh-di.org
 Carrie Thompson (Co-Chair)carrie.thompson@nh-di.org
 Dave Griffin (Co-Chair)dave.griffin@nh-di.org
Education and Training Committee:education-committee@nh-di.org
 Harvey Black (Co-Chair)harvey.black@nh-di.org
 Bernadette Kuhn (Co-Chair)bernadette.kuhn@nh-di.org
Alumni Committee:alumni@nh-di.org
 Jenna Caputo (Co-Chair)jenna.caputo@nh-di.org
 Jake Oudheusden (Co-Chair)jake.oudheusden@nh-di.org
Appraiser Committee Core Group:appraiser-core-group@nh-di.org
 Ellie Stetson (Co-Chair)ellie.stetson@nh-di.org
 Steve Greenwood (Co-Chair)steve.greenwood@nh-di.org
Marketing Committee:marketing-committee@nh-di.org
 Wayne Kurtzman (Co-Chair)wayne.kurtzman@nh-di.org
Merchandise Committee:merchandise-committee@nh-di.org
 Melinda Sines (Chair)melinda.sines@nh-di.org
Tournaments and Events Committee:events-committee@nh-di.org
 Lisa Gowern (Co-Chair)lisa.gowern@nh-di.org
 Dan Whitney (Co-Chair)dan.whitney@nh-di.org
Information Technology Committee:it-committee@nh-di.org
 Steve Greenwood (Co-Chair)steve.greenwood@nh-di.org
 Craig Richardson (Co-Chair)craig.richardson@nh-di.org
Camp Committee:
 Lou McKenna (Camp Director)lou.mckenna@nh-di.org
All Committee Chairs:program-chairs@nh-di.org