Program Committees

This table below lists contacts for the program committees that handle various aspects of our programs.

NameEmail
TM & Coordinator Support Committee:tm-coord@nhicc.org
 Sandra Hardysandra.hardy@nhicc.org
Recruitment Committee:recruitment-committee@nhicc.org
 Cheri Federicocheri.federico@nhicc.org
 Eric Sinitskieric.sinitski@nhicc.org
Education and Training Committee:education-committee@nhicc.org
 Bernadette Kuhn bernadette.kuhn@nh-di.org
Alumni Relations Coordinators:alumni@nhicc.org
 Jenna Caputojenna.caputo@nhicc.org
 Jake Oudheusdenjake.oudheusden@nhicc.org
Appraiser Committee Core Group:appraiser-core-group@nhicc.org
 Ellie Stetsonellie.stetson@nhicc.org
 Steve Greenwoodsteve.greenwood@nhicc.org
Marketing Committee:marketing-committee@nhicc.org
 Wayne Kurtzman wayne.kurtzman@nhicc.org
Merchandise Committee:merchandise-committee@nhicc.org
 Melinda Sinesmelinda.sines@nhicc.org
Tournaments and Events Committee:events-committee@nhicc.org
 Lisa Gowernlisa.gowern@nhicc.org
 Dan Whitneydan.whitney@nhicc.org
 Terri Behmterri.behm@nhicc.org
Information Technology Committee:it-committee@nhicc.org
 Steve Greenwoodsteve.greenwood@nhicc.org
 Craig Richardsoncraig.richardson@nhicc.org
Camps Committee:
 Lou McKennalou.mckenna@nhicc.org
 Steve Greenwoodsteve.greenwood@nhicc.org
All Committee Chairs:program-chairs@nhicc.org