Key Contacts

For NH-DI / NHICC
Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Anna Maenhout 603-315-0388 anna.maenhout@nhicc.org information on NH-DI program
Treasurer Jeannette P Fitzgibbons 603-264-2577 jfitzgibbons1963@gmail.com information on payments and bills

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.
Region Name Phone Email Tournament Date
Goffstown Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net Goffstown High School
Meredith David Griffin 603-466-2276 d_griffin54@hotmail.com Inter-Lakes High School
Hampton Carrie Thompson 512-7643 carriet-nh@comcast.net Winnacunnet High School
Swanzey Daniel Whitney 731-2455 dan.whitney@nh-di.org Monadnock Regional Middle High

Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.
Challenge Name Phone Email
Change of Tune Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandra.hardy@nh-di.org
Drop Zone Harvey Black 513-1228 HarveyBlack@comcast.net
Drop Zone Bryce Broadhurst (603)490-0904 bryce.broadhurst@nh-di.org
Drop Zone Richard Haskins 525-3433 ric.haskins@gmail.com
Friends Everywhere Jason Kittredge 603-801-3026 jkittredge@gmail.com
Friends Everywhere Eileen McDonald 603-548-2593 emcdonald@sau15.net
Inside Impact Jenna Caputo (603)505-7812 caput22j@mtholyoke.edu
Inside Impact Shari Kurtzman 682-1427 shari.kurtzman@gmail.com
Instant Challenge Wendy Langelier 321-9113 walangelier@me.com
Instant Challenge Laura Thielker 785-4038 laurathielkerfamouscelebrity@gmail.com
Maze Craze Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
Maze Craze Sharon Lewandowski (603)757-3807 shazzielew@yahoo.com
Score Room Susan Correia 603-289-9659 susan.k.correia@gmail.com
Score Room Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
Treasure! Bruce Campbell 730-7073 campbell14@roadrunner.com
Treasure! Edward Koonz 620-4498 edkz@comcast.net
Unlikely Attraction Steve Gilvar 472-3241 sgilvar@aol.com
Unlikely Attraction Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org

©2017   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.