Key Contacts

For NH-DI / NHICC
Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Anna Maenhout 603-315-0388 anna.maenhout@nhicc.org information on NHICC programs
Treasurer Jeannette P Fitzgibbons 603-264-2577 jeannette.fitzgibbons@nhicc.org information on payments and bills

Key Positions
Position Name Phone Email Job
Co-manager Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net coordinate NH-DI program
Co-manager Melinda Sines (603)568-3980 mksines63@gmail.com coordinate NH-DI program
Appraiser Coordinator Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net manage appraiser assignments
Appraiser Coordinator Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandranhus@yahoo.com manage appraiser assignments

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.
Region Name Phone Email Tournament Date
Amherst Terri Behm (603)554-1754 terri.behm@gmail.com Souhegan HS, Amherst Sat 9-Mar-2019
Meredith Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net Inter-Lakes HS, Meredith Sat 9-Mar-2019
Manchester Monique Legault 7748105882 monique.legault.ml@gmail.com Memorial HS, Manchester Sat 16-Mar-2019
Amherst Craig Richardson 321-5189 craig.richardson@nh-di.org Souhegan HS, Amherst Sat 9-Mar-2019
Manchester Carrie Thompson 512-7643 carriet-nh@comcast.net Memorial HS, Manchester Sat 16-Mar-2019
Meredith Carrie Thompson 512-7643 carriet-nh@comcast.net Inter-Lakes HS, Meredith Sat 9-Mar-2019
Swanzey Daniel Whitney 731-2455 dan.whitney@nh-di.org Monadnock RMHS, Swanzey Sat 16-Mar-2019
states Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net Nashua HS South Sat 30-Mar-2019

Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.
Challenge Name Phone Email
Escape Artists Jenna Caputo (603)505-7812 caput22j@mtholyoke.edu
Game On Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandranhus@yahoo.com
Heads Up Bruce Campbell 730-7073 campbell14@roadrunner.com
Heads Up Edward Koonz 620-4498 edkz@comcast.net
Instant Challenge Jane Welch 435-6284 jane.welch@att.net
Instant Challenge Daniel Whitney 731-2455 dan.whitney@nh-di.org
Medical Mystery Steve Gilvar 472-3241 sgilvar@aol.com
Medical Mystery Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org
Monster Effects Harvey Black 513-1228 HarveyBlack@comcast.net
Monster Effects Bryce Broadhurst (603)490-0904 bryce.broadhurst@nh-di.org
Monster Effects Richard Haskins 525-3433 ric.haskins@gmail.com
On Target Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
On Target Sharon Lewandowski (603)757-3807 shazzielew@yahoo.com
Pop Up Jason Kittredge 603-801-3026 jkittredge@gmail.com
Pop Up Eileen McDonald 603-548-2593 emcdonald@sau15.net
Score Room Susan Correia 603-289-9659 susan.k.correia@gmail.com
Score Room Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net

©2017   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.