Key Contacts

For NH-DI / NHICC
Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Craig Richardson 321-5189 craig.richardson@nh-di.org information on NHICC programs
Treasurer Steve Greenwood 603-897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net information on payments and bills

Key Positions
Position Name Phone Email Job
Affiliate Director Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandranhus@yahoo.com manage relationship with DIHQ
Tournament Manager Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net coordinate NH-DI tournaments
Merchandise Manager Melinda Sines (603)568-3980 mksines63@gmail.com coordinate merchandise
Appraiser Coordinator Steve Greenwood 603-897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net manage appraiser assignments
Appraiser Coordinator Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandranhus@yahoo.com manage appraiser assignments

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.
Region Name Phone Email Tournament Date
states Terri Behm (603)494-9733 terri.behm@nhicc.org
states Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net

Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.
Challenge Name Phone Email
Built to Last Harvey Black 513-1228 HarveyBlack@comcast.net
Built to Last Bryce Broadhurst (603)490-0904 bryce.broadhurst@nh-di.org
Built to Last Richard Haskins 525-3433 ric.haskins@gmail.com
Case Closed Bruce Campbell 730-7073 campbell14@roadrunner.com
Case Closed Edward Koonz 603-620-4498 edkz@comcast.net
Case Closed Gannon Pond 6032759836 gannon@nhpondfamily.org
Critter's Big Adventure Laura DesMarais (603)548-1523 laura.desmarais@gmail.com
Critter's Big Adventure Eileen McDonald 603-548-2593 emcdonald@sau15.net
Epic Remix Sandra Hardy 603-801-8147 sandra.hardy@nhicc.org
Epic Remix Austin Pond (603)275-0655 austin@nhpondfamily.org
Epic Remix Eric Sinitski (603)303-5115 sinitski.e@gmail.com
In Theory Steve Gilvar 472-3241 sgilvar@aol.com
In Theory Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org
Instant Challenge Amanda Seibel 603-568-9607 aseibel@comcast.net
Instant Challenge Jane Welch 603-568-5538 jane.welch@att.net
Instant Challenge Daniel Whitney 731-2455 dan.whitney@nh-di.org
Project Podcast Jenna Caputo (603)505-7812 jenna.caputo@nhicc.org
Project Podcast Cheri Federico 603-944-5170 mrsfed98@yahoo.com
Score Room Susan Correia 6032899659 susan.k.correia@gmail.com
Score Room Steve Greenwood 603-897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
The Next Level Wayne Hardy (603)672-5133 whardyIA@gmail.com

©2020   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.

©2020   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.