Key Contacts

Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Anna Maenhout 603-315-0388 information on NHICC programs
Treasurer Jeannette P Fitzgibbons 603-264-2577 information on payments and bills

Key Positions
Position Name Phone Email Job
Co-manager Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 coordinate NH-DI program
Co-manager Melinda Sines (603)568-3980 coordinate NH-DI program
Appraiser Coordinator Steve Greenwood 897-9618 manage appraiser assignments
Appraiser Coordinator Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 manage appraiser assignments

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.

no tournament directors found

Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.

no affiliate challenge masters found

©2017   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.