Key Contacts

For NH-DI / NHICC
Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Craig Richardson 321-5189 craig.richardson@nh-di.org affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Anna Maenhout 603-315-0388 anna.maenhout@nhicc.org information on NH-DI program
Treasurer Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandra.hardy@nh-di.org information on payments and bills

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.
Region Name Phone Email Tournament Date
Goffstown Lisa Gowern (603)340-4104 lisa.gowern@comcast.net Goffstown HS, Goffstown, NH
Berlin David Griffin 603-466-2276 d_griffin54@hotmail.com Berlin HS, Berlin, NH
Kingston Carrie Thompson 512-7643 carriet-nh@comcast.net Sanborn RHS, Kingston, NH
Berlin Amy Welch 603-723-3994 awelch@sau3.org Berlin HS, Berlin, NH
Swanzey Daniel Whitney 731-2455 dan.whitney@nh-di.org Mondadnock RHS, Swanzey, NH

Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.
Challenge Name Phone Email
3-Peat Bruce Campbell 730-7073 campbell14@roadrunner.com
3-Peat Edward Koonz 620-4498 edkz@comcast.net
In It Together Harvey Black 513-1228 HarveyBlack@comcast.net
In It Together Ric Haskins 491-5689 ric.haskins@gmail.com
Instant Challenge Wendy Langelier 321-9113 walangelier@me.com
Instant Challenge Laura Thielker 785-4038 laurathielkerfamouscelebrity@gmail.com
Ready, Willing & Fable Jenna Caputo (603)505-7812 caput22j@mtholyoke.edu
Ready, Willing & Fable Shari Kurtzman 682-1427 shari.kurtzman@gmail.com
Save the Day Truda Bloom 770-1467 trudaform@comcast.net
Save the Day Jason Kittredge 603-801-3026 jkittredge@gmail.com
Score Room Susan Correia 603-289-9659 susan.k.correia@gmail.com
Score Room Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
Score Room Al Simons (603)860-0935 al@simonshome.org
Show & Tech Kevin Hauser 6033210411 kevin@the-hausers.com
Show & Tech Walt Lewandowski 903-3501 walt.lewandowski@ametek.com
Top Secret Steve Gilvar 479-7579 sgilvar@aol.com
Top Secret Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ebstetson@aol.com
Vanished! Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandra.hardy@nh-di.org
Vanished! Emily Richardson (603)759-0895 emilykrichardson@gmail.com

©2016   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.