Key Contacts

For NH-DI / NHICC
Position Name Phone Email Reason
Chair Craig Richardson 321-5189 craig.richardson@nh-di.org affairs of the not-for-profit NHICC
Executive Director Anna Maenhout 603-315-0388 anna.maenhout@nhicc.org information on NH-DI program
Treasurer Jeannette P Fitzgibbons 603-264-2577 jfitzgibbons1963@gmail.com information on payments and bills

Tournament Directors
For tournament questions, contact the person responsible for your tournament.

no tournament directors found


Affiliate Challenge Masters
For questions about the challenges, contact the person responsible for your challenge.
Challenge Name Phone Email
Change of Tune Sandra Hardy (603)801-8147 sandra.hardy@nh-di.org
Drop Zone Harvey Black 513-1228 HarveyBlack@comcast.net
Drop Zone Bryce Broadhurst (603)490-0904 broadhurst.bryce@gmail.com
Drop Zone Richard Haskins 525-3433 ric.haskins@gmail.com
Friends Everywhere Jason Kittredge 603-801-3026 jkittredge@gmail.com
Friends Everywhere Eileen McDonald 603-483-2610 emcdonald@sau15.net
Inside Impact Jenna Caputo (603)505-7812 caput22j@mtholyoke.edu
Inside Impact Shari Kurtzman 682-1427 shari.kurtzman@gmail.com
Instant Challenge Wendy Langelier 321-9113 walangelier@me.com
Instant Challenge Laura Thielker 785-4038 laurathielkerfamouscelebrity@gmail.com
Maze Craze Steve Greenwood 897-9618 stephen@the-greenwoods.net
Maze Craze Sharon Lewandowski (603)757-3807 shazzielew@yahoo.com
Score Room Susan Correia 603-289-9659 susan.k.correia@gmail.com
Treasure! Bruce Campbell 730-7073 campbell14@roadrunner.com
Treasure! Edward Koonz 620-4498 edkz@comcast.net
Unlikely Attraction Steve Gilvar 472-3241 sgilvar@aol.com
Unlikely Attraction Ellie Stetson 603-485-7853 ellie.stetson@nhicc.org

©2017   •   NH Destination Imagination; is a 501c(3)   •   All Rights Reserved.